Looking for help with your application?

Contact our nationwide offices

Services SETA
HEAD OFFICE:
GAUTENG: JOHANNESBURG HEAD OFFICE

Johannesburg

Tel: 011 276 9600

Address: 15 Sherborne Road, Parktown

  • NORTHERN CAPE: KIMBERLY OFFICE

    Provincial Manager: Melisa Christians

    Contact person: Melisa Christians

    MelisaC@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel : 053 833 9001/9041/9026

    38 A Sydney Street, Kimberley

    KIMBERLEY

  • EASTERN CAPE: PORT ELIZABETH OFFICE

    Officer: Yolanda Williams

    Contact person: Yolanda Williams | Dianne Hofmeyr

    YolandaW@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel: 041 991 5004

    75 Havelock Street CBD

    PORT ELIZABETH

  • EASTERN CAPE: EAST LONDON OFFICE

    Senior Officer: Zingisa Mehlomane

    Zingisa Mehlomane

    ZingisaN@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel :043 742 7008

    3 Elton Street Southernwood

    EAST LONDON

    EAST LONDON

  • FREE STATE: BLOEMFONTEIN OFFICE

    Provincial Manager: Lisa Robinson

    LisaR@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel: 051 449 9006

    152 Nelson Mandela Drive

    Prondeza Building

    Westdene

    BLOEMFONTEIN

    9301

    BLOEMFONTEIN

  • GAUTENG PROVINCIAL OFFICE

    Provincial Manager: Morongwa Phukubje

    MorongwaP@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel: 012 387 6023

    Tshwane South TVET College

    Gate 200 Quagga road

    PRETORIA WEST

  • KWAZULU-NATAL: DURBAN OFFICE

    Provincial Officers: Hlengiwe Dube

    hlengiwed@serviceseta.org.za; raymondm@serviceseta.org.za

    031 207 1761

    73 Ramsay Avenue

    MUSGRAVE

  • NORTH WEST: KLERKSDORP OFFICE

    Senior Officer: Kebaabetswe Nkate

    Contact persons: Kebaabetswe Nkate

    KebaabetsweN@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel:018 487 5775 | 018 487 5750 | 072 921 0696

    74 Boom Street

    KLERKSDORP

  • WESTERN CAPE: CAPE TOWN OFFICE

    Provincial Manager: Ndiphe Ntusikazi

    NdipheN@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel: 021 425 1312

    Cape Town Falsebay TVET College

    Westlake Drive

    WESTLAKE – CAPE TOWN

  • MPUMALANGA: NELSPRUIT

    Provincial Manager: Roelof Van Rooyen

    RoelofVR@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel: 013 752 2207

    37 Brown Street,

    Mid City Building

    4th Floor

    NELSPRUIT

  • LIMPOPO: POLOKWANE

    Senior Officer Michael Mbambale and Thuli Moilwa

    Contact person: Michael Mbambale

    MichealM@serviceseta.org.za and ThuliM@serviceseta.org.za

    Tel: 015 230 0016

    16 Market Street, Capricorn TVET College,

    Admin Block, Polokwane Campus

    Die Meer Street

    POLOKWANE